Contacts

viale Giustiniano, 10
20129, Milano (MI)

T +39 02 2020 221
F +39 02 2951 2533

ceas@ceas.it
ceas.srl@pec.it






ADMINISTRATIVE AND SALES MANAGER

Bruno Finzi
bruno.finzi@ceas.it

INTEGRATED PROJECT DEPARTMENT MANAGER

Patrizia Polenghi
patrizia.polenghi@ceas.it

SPECIALIST PROJECT DEPARTEMENT MANAGER

Mauro Savoldelli
mauro.savoldelli@ceas.it

SCIENTIFIC AND SOFTWARE COMMITTEE

Bruno Becci
bruno.becci@ceas.it


Giovanni Canetta
giovanni.canetta@ceas.it


Pierangelo Felotti
pierangelo.felotti@ceas.it